

International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers 2024 Election Recommendations - Oregon

PRESIDENT & VICE PRESIDENT OF THE U.S.

Kamala Harris / Tim Walz

OREGON CONGRESSIONAL

U.S. Rep. 1st District: Suzanne Bonamici U.S. Rep. 3rd District: Maxine Dexter U.S. Rep. 35th District: Lori Chavez DeRemer U.S. Rep. 36th District: Andrea Salinas

OREGON STATE

Secretary of State: Tobias Read State Treasurer: Elizabeth Steiner Attorney General: Dan Rayfield

OREGON STATE SENATE

5th District: Jo Beaudreau 14th District: Kate Lieber 18th District: Wlnsvey Campos 21st District: Kathleen Taylor 22nd District: Lew Frederick 23rd District: Khanh Pham 27th District: Anthony Broadman

OR STATE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

7th District: John Lively 10th District: David Gomberg 14th District: Julie Fahey 20th District: Paul Evans 25th District: Ben Bowman 26th District: Courtney Neron 28th District: Dacia Gravber 27th District: Ken Helm 30th District: Nathan Sosa 33rd District: Shannon Jones Isadore 34th District: Lisa Reynolds 36th Distict: Hai Pham 37th District: Jules Walters 39th District: April Dobson 41st District: Mark Gamba 42nd District: Rob Nosse

49th District: Zach Hudson 50th District: Ricki Ruiz 52nd District: Nick Walden Poublon 53rd District: Emerson Levy 54rd District: Jason Kropf 57th District: Greg Smith

44th District: Travis Nelson 46th District: Willy Chotzen

OREGON LOCAL

MULTNOMAH COUNTY COMMISSIONERS: District 1: Vadim Mozyrsky

District 2: Shannon Singleton

CLACKAMAS COUNTY COMMISSIONERS:

Position 1, Chair: Craig Roberts Position 4: Melissa Fireside

CITY OF PORTLAND:

Mayor: Rene Gonzales

District 1 - Choice #1: Jamie Dunphy District 1 - Choice #2: Steph Routh District 1 - Choice #3: Timur Ender District 2 - Choice #1: Jonathan Tasini District 2 - Choice #2: Mariah Hudson District 2 - Choice #3: Elana Pirtle-Guiney District 3 - Choice #1: Steve Novick District 3 - Choice #2: Chris Flanary District 4 - Choice #1: Tony Morse District 4 - Choice #2: Eric Zimmerman

District 4 - Choice #3: Chad Lykins District 4 - Choice #4: Olivia Clark District 4 - Choice #5: Eli Arnold

CITY OF HILLSBORO:

Mayor: Beach Pace

Council Member Ward 2, Pos. B: Elizabeth Case Council Member Ward 3, Pos. B: Rob Harris

> **CITY OF TIGARD:** City Council: Jeanette Shaw

CITY OF ST HELENS: Mayor: Jennifer Massey

OREGON INITIATIVES

Measure 118: No